top of page

Poochie Blog

Aura

First of all, let me start of by introducing myself; My name is Aura and i am the face of Pooch Parcels.

You may have already seen bit's of information about me dotted around the website, as apart of the team and what my parents wrote about me in the 'Poochie Profiles', but i wanted to write to you personally to give you some background information on me and tell you my story.

Before i start rambling on, i just have to address something... what my parent's said about me in my Poochie Profile.. HOW EMBARRASSING! "Fluffy - Licky - Energetic." - Well, i am an Alaskan Malamute, the only reason i am so fluffy is because my mum is constantly brushing me and as for licky... they are constantly asking me for kisses. This isn't my fault! I'd prefer to describe my self as "Protective - Entertaining - Comforting." - I will always let you know when someone is at the door!! I come over and see if you are alright, give you one of my kisses and bring you a toy if you look bored, even if i don't want to play.

So, i was born on the 02.02.2015. My mum drove over 100 miles to where i was born to get me and bring me into my new life over in Nottingham. The things i truly love are family walk, family holidays and my dad's biscuit baking days. I'm Chief Taster!! (Although my parents are not wrong when they said i love swimming, fish and my stuffed bones!!!!). I love water, Especially when it is hot!! When i am out on my adventures i always find a way to keep my paws cool, this usually involves running in every puddle i can find and the muddier the puddle the better!!!

Here are a few of my favourite photos to date! Click on them to read their description:

I hope to write to you often updating you on all of my adventures past and present.

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
bottom of page